New Hampshire Right to Life-PAC

Bill Smith, Chairman, P.O. Box 365, Epsom, NH 03234 wjsmith18441@myfairpoint.net 603-247-3512 www.nhrtl.org



POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE November 3, 2012 Contact: Bill Smith, Chairman, 247-3512 NHRTL-PAC SUPPORTS PRO-LIFE CANDIDATES

The NHRTL Political Action Committee today identifies selected candidates who earnestly defend both unborn children and their mothers.

NHRTL-PAC urges conscientious pro-lifers to support the following NH candidates:

NH Governor: Ovide Lamontagne Executive Council Dist. 2: Mike Tierney Executive Council Dist. 4: Bob Burns Executive Council Dist. 5: Dave Wheeler NH State Senate Dist. 1: Debi Warner NH State Senate Dist. 2: **Jeanie Forrester** NH State Senate Dist. 4: **Phyllis Woods** NH State Senate Dist. 5: Joe Osgood NH State Senate Dist. 6: 'Sam' Cataldo Joshua Youssef NH State Senate Dist. 7: NH State Senate Dist. 11: Peter Bragdon NH State Senate Dist. 12: Jim Luther NH State Senate Dist. 13: Joseph Krasucki NH State Senate Dist. 23: Russell Prescott

NHRTL-PAC also encourages voters to check our NH House Voter Guides at <u>www.nhrtl.org/pac</u>.

###